About us

OCEAN MINI HOTEL


The “Ocean” mini hotel (Kyiv) began to work in January of 2015. This is a family business that began as an interesting hobby. Previously, none of us – the owners and founders of the establishment – had had any experience in the hotel industry. But the experience gained in numerous travels and communicating with people had become invaluable.

Today, the “Ocean” mini hotel is an original creation, which in itself can be considered a significant object, a cultural monument of our time. Why is the “Ocean” mini hotel favourably different from other hotel establishments in Kyiv? It is not only about the price.

The main reason is that the hotel is our home as well. Therefore, we constantly take care of the establishment, creating a cosy and homely atmosphere, working on increasing the level of comfort and service, creating new menu items to please our visitors, making promotions and giving presents. Advantages of staying with us:




  • Convenient booking and payment options in any way convenient for you;
  • Location in the central part of Kyiv near the “Lybidska” subway station (10 minutes on foot);
  • Availability of the infrastructure objects and “Ocean Plaza” shopping centre nearby;
  • Closed parking on site;
  • 2-, 4- and 6-bed rooms available for booking;
  • Common accommodation – up to 30 people (ideal for tourist groups);
  • Ready continental breakfasts;
  • Ability to cook independently in a shared kitchen.

A separate advantage of our “Ocean” mini hotel (Kyiv) is its atmosphere. Rooms decorated in today’s fashionable eco-style, the interior of which was designed and implemented by professional designers, will surprise with their originality. For even greater immersion in the atmosphere of harmony with nature and the surrounding world, we use incense, aromatic lamps and candles that put the visitors into a peaceful and friendly mood. Pleasant lounge music is played in the hotel. Our hotel is a place of rest of real friends. After all, we do not divide visitors into classes, we do not build priorities among them, respecting everyone. Among our guests there are no people of the first and second grade. We treat everyone the way we treat ourselves, since we live on the same territory – in our common home.  

The “Ocean” mini hotel (Kyiv) is a place where you will move for a moment from the worldly vanity to the cosiness and comfort created by us. After all, the prefix “eco” in the title has not been chosen by accident. It hints not only at the style and atmosphere of the establishment, but also at the purity of our ideas:

 

 

  • To be true to oneself and others.
  • To be responsible for your words and deeds.
  • To respect all guests who come to us.
  • To do your job with the 100% of capacity, without thinking about the benefits and the result.
  • To be happy and share your joy with others.

Guided by these rules, we ask that our visitors always remain honest and open to people as well. Then both our work for you and your rest will always be a source of joy!

 

 

REVIEWS

Many thanks to the “Ocean” Hotel for the opportunity to plunge into the state of festive ease, a positive mood and the most enjoyable communication! The presentation about opening a new space was excellent!

It was wonderful!!! The new hall came out exactly as it should – spacious and cosy. What else is needed for happiness? Only those who fill the hall with themselves))) I would highly recommend this still free hall, located very close to the Moskovska square and the “Demiivska” subway station, to those who would be interested in conducting their classes, workshops, lessons, seminars, presentations and parties here. It has all that you need)) Payment is moderate, and the hosts are hospitable!

Natali

- 19 июня 2017

Polite staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms and just a great shower! Thank you 🙂

Svitlana

- 5 июня 2017

Nice location. Quiet place. Great, attentive staff.

Alexandr

- 25 мая 2017

О Нас

Мини-Отель OCEAN


Мини-отель «Океан» (Киев) начала работать в январе 2015 года. Это семейный бизнес, начавшийся как интересное хобби. Ранее никто из нас – владельцев и создателей заведения – не имел опыта работы в гостиничной сфере. Но опыт, полученный в многочисленных путешествиях и общении с людьми, оказался бесценным.

Сегодня мини-отель «Океан» – оригинальное заведение, которое само по себе может считаться неким знаковым объектом, культурным памятником современности. Почему мини отель «Океан» выгодно отличается от других гостиничных заведений Киева? Дело не только в цене.

Главная причина в том, что отель является и нашим домом тоже. Поэтому мы постоянно заботимся о заведении, создавая уют и домашнюю атмосферу, работаем над повышением уровня комфорта, сервиса и услуг, создаем новые блюда для меню, чтобы радовать своих посетителей, проводим акции и дарим подарки. Преимущества отдыха у нас:




  • Удобные варианты бронирования и оплаты любым удобным для вас способом;
  • Расположение в центральной части Киева возле станции метро Лыбедская (10 минут пешком);
  • Наличие поблизости инфраструктурных объектов и ТРЦ «Ocean Plaza»;
  • Закрытая охраняемая парковка на территории отеля;
  • Доступные для бронирования 2-х, 4-х и 6-ти местные номера;
  • Общее размещение – до 30 человек (идеально для туристических групп);
  • Готовые континентальные завтраки;
  • Возможность самостоятельно готовить на общей кухне.

Отдельный плюс нашего мини-отель «Океан» (Киев) – его атмосфера. Выполненные в модном сегодня эко-стиле номера, интерьер которых разработан и реализован профессиональными дизайнерами, удивят своей оригинальностью. Для еще большего погружения в атмосферу гармонии с природой и окружающим миром, мы используем благовония, ароматические лампы и свечи, которые настраивают посетителей на умиротворенный и дружелюбный лад. Также в помещении звучит приятная лаунж-музыка. Наш отель – место отдыха настоящих друзей. Ведь мы не делим посетителей на классы, не выстраиваем между ними приоритетов, с уважением относясь к каждому. Среди наших гостей нет людей первого и второго сорта. К каждому мы относимся,как и к себе – ведь мы проживаем на одной территории – в нашем общем доме. 

Мини-отель «Океан» (Киев) – место, в котором вы на время перенесетесь от мирской суеты в уют и комфорт, созданный нами. Ведь приставка «эко» в названии присутствует недаром. Оно намекает не только на стиль и атмосферу заведения, но и говорит о чистоте наших замыслов и идей:

  • Быть правдивыми с собой и окружающими.
  • Отвечать за свои слова и поступки.
  • Уважать всех гостей и постояльцев, прибывающих к нам.
  • Делать свою работу на все 100%, не задумываясь о выгоде и результате.
  • Быть счастливыми и дарить свою радость окружающим.

Руководствуясь такими правилами, мы просим и наших посетителей всегда оставаться честными и открытыми людьми. Тогда и наша работа нам, и ваш отдых вам – будет всегда в радость!

Отзывы

Огромное спасибо Отелю “Океан” за возможность окунуться в состояние праздничной легкости, позитивного настроения и приятнейшего общения! Презентация по поводу открытия нового пространства, прошла замечательно!
Было здорово!!! Новый зал получился именно таким, как нужно-просторным, уютным.Что еще нужно для счастья? Только те, кто наполнят зал собой))) 
Очень рекомендую этот, пока еще свободный зал, расположенный совсем рядышком с Московской площадью и М. Демеевской тем, кому будет интересным проводить тут свои занятия, мастер-классы, уроки, семинары, презентации и вечеринки. Все что нужно есть)) Оплата умеренная а хозяева радушные!

Natali

- 19 июня 2017

Приятный персонал, удобные кровати, чистые номера и просто отличный душ! Спасибо 🙂

Svitlana

- 5 июня 2017

Хорошее расположение. Тихое место. Отличный, отзывчивый персонал.

Alexandr

- 25 мая 2017